Welcome to our website! As we have the ability to list over one million items on our website (our selection changes all of the time), it is not feasible for a company our size to record and playback the descriptions on every item on our website. However, if you are an American with a disability we are here to help you. Please call our disability services phone line at 262-644-5121 during regular business hours and one of our kind and friendly personal shoppers will help you navigate through our website, help conduct advanced searches, help you choose the item you are looking for with the specifications you are seeking, read you the specifications of any item and consult with you about the products themselves. There is no charge for the help of this personal shopper for any American with a disability. Finally, your personal shopper will explain our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, and help you place an order if you so desire.

262-644-5121
review rating

Bought a refrigerator from Jake and had a great customer service from Kyle! Will definitely be back!!

Facebook Icon Tori Lynn 7/2/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

The main sales manager that helped me(Jake seitz) was extremely informative and very helpful in finding the right bed for me. On top of that I was given a great deal. Will keep coming back.

Google Icon Michael Seramur 4/15/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Very nice people every time you walk in the door. Got an amazing dishwasher on a great sale! Local. Friendly. What more could you ask for?!

Facebook Icon Barb Ziegelbauer 1/18/2018

Thank you Barb Ziegelbauer!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Bought several pieces from them, we are happy with them

Google Icon Daniel Berres 1/26/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great great great great service, Thank you so much Jake for the help and the advice on the appliances, Looking forward to using them..... Highly recommend Bergmanns over anyone else hands down

Facebook Icon Clint Leidolf 1/25/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

We have bought several items from Bergmann's. They are very helpful, answered all of our questions, they are honest and best of all are local.

Facebook Icon Ellen Engebretsen 10/30/2016

Thanks! You're making us blush!
- Ed Bergmann

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Excellent customer service and top notch products!!

Google Icon Debi Bath 6/30/2017

Thank you Debi Bath!
- Ed Bergmann

See Review on Google

review rating

Our dishwasher was in need of replacement as the motor burned out. We greatly appreciated Bergmann having appliances in stock rather than having to wait a week for something to be delivered like other businesses. Great service as well!

Google Icon A Google User 4/11/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Ed Bergmann

See Review on Google

Already a Bergmann customer? If we've had the pleasure of you working with you already, we'd appreciate if you would take a moment to look us up on your favorite review site and tell us about your experience with Bergmann.

  • Google Logo
  • Facebook Logo
  • Yelp Logo
  • Yellow Pages Logo
  • Citysearch Logo
  • Foursquare Logo
  • Yellowbook Logo
  • Better Business Bureau Logo
  • Houzz Logo

Shop Bergmann