View Cart Career Opportunities Visit us on Facebook

Locations

Slinger Showroom

  • Address:
  • Bergmann's
  • 111 Kettle Moraine Dr. N.
  • Slinger, Wisconsin 53086
  • Phone:
  • 262-644-5121
  • Fax:
  • 262-644-7748
  • Email:

  • General Manager
  • Collin: collin@bergmannappl.com

  • Store Manager
  • Jeanine: jeanine@bergmannappl.com

  • Sales Team
  • Jake: jake@bergmannappl.com
  • Mario: mario@bergmannappl.com
  • Melissa: melissa@bergmannappl.com
  • Mike: mike@bergmannappl.com

  • Appliance Repair & Parts
  • Angie: angie@bergmannappl.com
  • Josh: josh@bergmannappl.com

  • Electronics/Television Repair & Parts
  • Carl: carl@bergmannappl.com
  • Jim: jim@bergmannappl.com
  • Hours:
  • Monday: 9:00 AM to 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday: 9:00 AM to 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday: 9:00 AM to 7:00 PM
  • Thursday: 9:00 AM to 7:00 PM
  • Friday: 9:00 AM to 7:00 PM
  • Saturday: 9:00 AM to 4:00 PM
  • Sunday: 10:00 AM to 2:00 PM
Contact us